Trampoline Park

I have been curious to try the latest craze to hit town – the Trampoline Park. Luckily, I was able to try it for free last weekend, thank you to the birthday invite of my son’s classmate in school. I dropped the name of the birthday celebrant at the counter and we were led upstairs on the viewing deck cum eating area for the party. It was a Saturday afternoon and the heat was crazy. It was one big sauna inside.

One look at the sea of trampolines below and my son was raring to go. Children between the age of 2 and 5 must be accompanied by an adult so my husband and I joined. We were required to wear the socks that were provided there because those had tractions. These socks are bought on top of the entrance fee. But the party hosts covered these costs for us as well.

To say the least, it was so much fun! It was one good hour of jumping that really made us soak with sweat.

The hubster’s personal favorite was jumping from the trampoline into the adjacent pool of foam. So I tried it too together with my little boy.

The little boy had the most energy and the grandest time. He hardly rested throughout the allotted 1 hour. And he cried when it was finally time to leave.

Setback, the whole place doesn’t look well-kept. The trampolines are dirty. The foams are dirty. It will be a turn-off to some.

I was not able to ask for the rates since we got in for free. But you can go to the official website: www.trampolinepark.ph

We will definitely be back because I promised my son. Metrodeal vouchers are now available at 40% off. Worth a try!

Note: Sorry for the blurry photos. My camera could not handle indoor action shots.

 

Trampoline Park

The Portal, Mayflower Street, Greenfield District, Mandaluyong City 1552, Metro Manila, Philippines

Leave a Reply

